Fun in the sun! I love my toppl toy, hoomum put my raw dinner in one half of the toppl and froze it (works with kibble too)! I prefer dinner from my toppl than from a Kong, it’s got long ‘teeth’ in the middle that help trap the food but I can see it more easily and I’ve been trying to finish this for an hour now! So if you are bored of your Kong visit the Barks & Bunnies website and search for the Toppl by Zogoflex – pawsome fun! http://ift.tt/12GrDEg #lovethemhappy #zogoflex #toppl #goldentribe #goldenretrievers #goldenretrieversofinstagram #goldensofinstagram #dogs #pets #petsofinstagram #petoftheday #dogoftheday #ukheatwave #ukheat

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/29Txbo3
Leave a Reply

