Barks & Bunnies: Love Your Rabbit Happy Box 1

That's Beautiful, Nicole

I’ve always wanted to try a monthly subscription box but no matter how many hours I spend searching the internet I’ve not been able to find one that takes my fancy. So, when I came across Barks & Bunnies website I knew instantly that this was the box for me, or rather the box for Duke!

Barks & Bunnies offer a monthly subscription to their Love them Happy Boxes, which can be bought for either dogs or rabbits. I signed up for a three month set but after today’s success I’m sure I’ll/he’ll want more. This is a really wonderful company who offer great personal touches from hand written cards to charity donations. Here’s some pictures of Dukes first box and a list of what he got.

Barks and Bunnies box 1.1

Barks and Bunnies box 1.2Sunflower Petals – These were a big hit, he loves them.
Naturals Little Hearts – We used these to scatter through his forage…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

