Wilbur’s Festive Fun

Wilbur's Week

What’s that you say? It’s only 3 days til Santa Paws comes?!?

My gosh, I best get tapping away at that keyboard or I’ll have far too many stories to share by the end of next week!

So, what have I been up to? Well I’ll just tell you the highlights or we’ll be here all day!

At the very end of November, mum and dad took me to go see our local Christmas lights switch on. This was my first time there and it was made extra special because Molly (one of my best friends who lives just 2 miles away) and her parents came with us. There were lots of cheers and clapping when the whole of my town lit up (I’d never seen it so alive before) and it certainly spread the Christmas cheer. So many people turned up that mum was fearing I might get trampled on so…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a Reply

