Keep Calm and Carry On

I just hit delete on an entire blog post that I wrote before Christmas.

I wrote it when I was angry and that is probably never a good thing to do! But for some reason because I knew it was sitting here in my drafts I couldn’t write another blog as I still believed everything I had already written. Now I feel prepared to try and let go of what made me so annoyed and move on. The problem though is that what happened is something that I suspect will quite possibly continue to happen until the Pet Industry changes and makes some adjustments to how it trades and functions.

So where does this leave us? Well we are going to at times find there are products we simply can’t stock and bring to you, all our wonderful customers with their dogs and bunnies. The reasons behind this are archaic and not at all relevant in todays modern computer based era. So the plan? Keep at it! There is always a way to find what you want and if it doesn’t turn out then lets face it, it just wasn’t meant to be. You have probably figured out from previous blogs that I am a huge believer in fate and destiny and I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason.

However the frustrations which led to writing my Pre-Christmas blog post has meant that we have found a few brilliant suppliers to work with who have been very supportive of us and in the spirit of new products we would like to ask your advice… (well this is more for the bunnies really in all honesty).

6a00d8347a49a469e2019b0127353f970c-500wiWe think we are able to source Living World Green Products but as it would be a special order we are hesitant to go ahead with it unless we can get some feedback from our Barks & Bunnies family to tell us if you like the products.

So if you have a spare moment please take a look at this link (here) and tell us what you think of all the bunny edibles in the ‘Leave a Reply’ box below and answer our quick poll…

(Prices for the Salad Bowls and Snacks would range from £3.50-£5 and postage would be charged in addition and remember we can ship to Europe but postage will be higher).

livingworld_ingredients

Leave a Reply

